College Teams Selectd For UTU Participants 2024.25

	_			1	
S.N.	Name of Students	Branch	Year	College ID	Event
1.	Saurabh Sah	ME	4 th	2100434	
2.	Sachin Kahera	CE	4 th	2220521	Table –Tennis
3.	Divyanshu Negi	AIML	4^{th}	2100819	(Men) Team
4.	Rohit Thapliyal	EE	2^{nd}	2300345	
	Tornament I	Date- 26/10	/2024		1 Calli
1.	Jyoti Karayat	ECE	3 rd	2200126	
2.	Astha Joshi	CSE	2 nd	2420201	Table –Tennis (Women) Team
3.	Ojasvi Arora	AIML	2 nd	2300840	
4.	Shubhi Mishra	CSE	4 th	2100246	
	Tornament I				
1.	Saurabh Bhandani	CE	2 nd	2300536	Badminton
2.	Yogendra Singh Rawat	AIML	4 th	2100862	(Men)
3.	Vinay Kathait	EC	4 th	2100151	Team
4.	Rachit Singh Rawat	AIML	3 rd	2200838	ı callı
		•		•	
1.	Srishti Bandari	EC	4 th	2220114	Badminton
2.	Neha Mehra	CE	3 rd	2200521	(Women)
3.	Deeksha	MCA	2 nd	2305015	Team
4.	Simran Bisht	ECE	4 th	2100144	1 Calli
	UTU Run	ner-up Tea	am		
1.	Himanshu Joshi	ECE	4 th	2100159	
2.	Rishabh Arya	CSE	4 th	2100239	
3.	Harsh Kumar	CSE	3 rd	2200223	D 1 41 11
4.	Gaurav Joshi	BT	4 th	2100734	Basketball
5.	Tushar Martolia	CSE	3 rd	2200252	(Men)
6.	Abhinav Singh	CSE	3 rd	2320201	Team
7.	Ashutosh Baunthiyal	ECE	2 nd	2300118	
8.	Abhishek Kumar	CSE	3 rd	2200205	
9.	Ashish Mewar	CE	3 rd	2200509	
	1	1		1	
1.	Sneha Mehra	ME	3 rd	2200437	
2.	Anchal Singh	AIML	4 th	2100808	
3.	Swarnika Yadav	EE	$2^{\rm nd}$	2300351	Basketball
4.	Saniya Thakur	BT	2 nd	2300720	(Women)
5.	Sejal Bhandari	CSE	2 nd	2300252	
6.	Janki Rathyal	ME	2 nd	2300422	Team
7.	Shrishti Rawat	EE	2^{nd}	2300350	
8.	Savita Rawat	CSE	1 st	2400251	
9.	Akanksha Rawat	CE	1 st	2400504	
	UTU Run				
1	Nikhil Joshi	ME	4 th	2220416	
2	Shubham Singh Rawat	ECE	4 th	2220110	
3	Vinay Kathait	ECE	4 th	2100151	Volleyball
4	Abhijeet Kumar	CSE	4 th	2100204	(Men)
5	Ayush Kumar Badola	CE	3 rd	2200513	(141611)
J	1 1 yushi Kumai Dauola	CL	J	2200313	

6	Rishabh Arya	CSE	4 th	2100239	Team
7	Garvit	ECE	3 rd	2200118	1 eann
8	Sachin Singh Negi	EE	$3^{\rm rd}$	2320308	
9	Nayan Garjola	ME	$\frac{3}{2^{\text{nd}}}$	2300428	
10	, ,	ECE	$\frac{2}{2^{\text{nd}}}$	2300428	
11	Praveen Singh Shahid		1 st	2400911	
12		ME(MF) EE	$\frac{1}{4^{\text{th}}}$	2220301	
14	Aditya Sharma	EE	4	2220301	
		D.O.D.	4th	2100522	
1	Shivangi Chamoli	ECE	4 th	2100533	
2	Shaishvi Dabral	EE	4 th	2100348	
3	Simran Bisht	ECE	4 th	2100144	Volleyball
4	Kumari Tanuja	EE	2 nd	2300331	(Women)
5	Shristi Tyagi	AIML	3 rd	2200845	Team
6	Sonam	CSE	2 nd	2300255	1 Calli
7	Astha Bisht	AIML	2 nd	2300821	
8	Saniya Thakur	BT	2 nd	2300720	
9	Sejal Bhandari	CSE	2 nd	2300252	
10	Prachi Raypa	AIML	2^{nd}	2300845	
	UTU Ru	ınner-up Teai	m		
			.4		
1	Vishal Singh Negi	CE	4 th	2100541	
2	Abhay Upadhyay	EE	4 th	2100304	
3	Chaitanya Rawat	EC	4 th	2100116	
4	Tanuj Pal	CE	4 th	2100539	Football
5	Tanishq Chand	AIML	4 th	2100859	
6	Aman Kathait	ECE	4 th	2300109	(Men)
7 8	Anuj Bisht	ME CE	3 rd	2100408 2200525	Team
9	Priyanshu Juyal Ankit Negi	ME	3 rd	2200323	
10	Avnish Bhandari	CE	4 th	2100510	
11	Akshat Singh	AIML	4 th	2100804	
12	Nukul Negi	ME	1 st	2400136	
13	Deepak Singh Parihar	ME	4 th	2100414	
14	Ankit Paliwal	MCA	2 nd	2305009	
15	Ayush Bhatt	EE	$3^{\rm rd}$	2200315	
1	77 11	EE	4 th		
1	Kuldeep	EE	· -	2100357	
2	Akhilesh Yadav	EE	4 th	2100308	Kho-Kho
3	Ramnath	BT	4 th	2100732	(Men)
4	Saurav Rawat	ME	3 rd	2200433	Team
5	Priyanshu Juyal	CE	$3^{\rm rd}$	2200525	
6	Neeraj Singh	ME	3 rd	2200426	
7	Ayush Kumar Badola	CE	3 rd	2200513	
8	Vishal Giri	ME	2 nd	2300449	
9	Krishna Arjun	ME	2 nd	2300423	
10	Dheeraj Nailwal	BT	2 nd	2300707	
11	Vivek Bhandari	CSE	1 st	2400266	
12	Sumit Kohli	CSE	1 st	2400257	
		inner-up Tea	m		
	C10 111	ap 1001	-		
1	Jatin Yadav	ME	4 th	2100422	
2	Garvit	ECE	3 rd	2200118	
3	Ayush Badola	CE	3 rd	2200513	
-	11) 00011 2000010		•		

5	Vansh Saini	EE	4 th	2100353	Kabaddi
6	Toseef Raja	BT	4 th	2100733	(Men) Team
7	Abhay Sariyal	MCA	2^{nd}	2305001	
8	Ashutosh Bhatt	AIML	1 st	2400818	
9	Mayank Chauhan	ME	2 nd	2300426	
10	Priyanshu Singh	AIML	3 rd	2200837	
11	Gaurav Pal	EE	3 rd	2200321	
12	Vishal Giri	ME	2 nd	2300449	
	UTU Win				
1	Riya Fonia	CE	4 th	2220520	
2	Monika Rawat	CE	4 th	2100519	Kabaddi (Women) Team
3	Sneha Mehra	ME	3 rd	2200437	
4	Geetanjali	BT	3 rd	2200706	
5	Neha Mehra	CE	3 rd	2200521	
6	Aakansha	BT	4 th	2100701	
7	Meenakshi Rawat	CE	1 st	2400531	
8	Garima	BT	1 st	2400708	
9	Shraddha Chaube	AIML	1 st	2400853	
10	Mahi	CE	1 st	2400529	
11	Shrishti Tomar	CE	3^{rd}	2200537	
12	Deepa Arya	CE	1 st	2400522	
	UTU Win				
1	Krishna Bisht	CSE	4^{th}	2100225	
2	Ansh Kumar Thakur	CSE	3 rd	2200807	Chess (Men)
		(AIML)			Individual
3	Prashant Nautiyal	CSE	4^{th}	2100237	
	UTU Run				
	_	,			
1	Shubhi Mishra	CSE	4 th	2100246	Chess (Women)
2	Meenakshi Sajwan	ECE	3^{rd}	2200131	Individual
	UTU Win				